Unpublishing an image will remove it from the Get Inspired feed and from the Published tab. This means that no one will be able to find your artwork to Love or leave a comment, but you can still find the image under the All tab. However, if you previously deleted the image from the All tab, unpublishing the same image will permanently delete it.

If you deleted the image from the All tab previously and unpublish it, you will not be able to get to Please take extra care when unpublishing an image you have already deleted from the All gallery so you don't lose it forever!