Can I restore images from another device?
Last Updated: 782d
Currently, it is not possible to restore your artworks from one device to another. All artworks and profile data are stored only locally in your device's internal memory and are lost if the app is deleted, or if you change devices.
You can save your Published images and your account's social data, such as Followers and Loves, by linking your account to Facebook. This will allow you to restore your Published gallery if you reinstall the app or change devices!