I accidentally subscribed to Premium/Premium Plus
Last Updated: 191d
We understand that you are concerned about making an accidental subscription to Sniper 3D. We fully appreciate the inconvenience that can be caused by this and are here to provide further information and clarity when incidents of this nature occur.
How does the free trial work?
Once you tap on the Free Trial button, you must add your payment information in order to get access to the free trial. You have a week to test the game as a subscriber and see if you like it. Please note that you will be charged at the end of this period if you don't cancel it on time.
When you acquire a subscription or a free trial, a pop-up message is displayed by the respective store informing you of the current value and stating that the subscription will be automatically renewed after that period, even after the app is deleted.
How do I cancel the subscription?
You can cancel your subscription by following the steps here.
What do I do if I want a refund?
If you want to ask for a refund regarding an accidental/unauthorised purchase, please go here.