The message "Online features not available for your current save" is displayed whenever there is a temporary suspension, or permanent ban placed on the account.

If you are receiving this message, you will be restricted from accessing any online content. You can still play single player missions normally.

If you wish to dispute the suspension, or believe that it was placed on your account by mistake, you can contact support through the in-game help section.