If for any reason your game disconnects while in a round of PvP, a penalty will be applied to the account. This mechanic is in place to prevent players disconnecting on purpose when they have reached a high score, as this makes the battle unfair and mismatched to the remaining players.

We understand that this is sometimes unavoidable and that points may be lost due to a legitimate connection. However, we will are not able to restore any lost points for this reason, so please always make sure you're playing with a strong and stable internet connection to avoid losing points.

If you have lost points but did not disconnect, please note this can happen because of a delay from a previous round where you disconnected. So, you may notice the deduction some time after that specific match.