If you have previously saved your progress using Facebook or Google Play, you'll be able to load it to your device by following the process below:

1) Open the in-game OPTIONS menu.

2) Log in with the Facebook or Google Play account you linked to your lost Sniper profile.
- If you cannot remember your Facebook account or password, click here.
- If you cannot remember your Google Play account or password, click here.
- If you haven't previously linked your Sniper3D profile to a recovery method, click here.

3) Tap on RESTORE PROGRESS. 


Once you complete these steps, a pop-up will appear and ask you if you wish to start a new game, keep your current progress, or download the progress previously saved. Make sure you select the DOWNLOAD option to download your old account's progress.


START NEW GAME
  • Your currently loaded profile will be deleted and you'll start from a fresh new account.

KEEP CURRENT
  • Will link your currently loaded profile with any accounts you just logged in, so you'll lose any saves that you had on this Facebook account before.

DOWNLOAD
  • Will download the progress you have previously linked to the account you logged in with.