You can restore your progress when you used a method to save it before reinstalling the game!

If you haven't saved your account beforehand, we're going to help you! Just tap here so you can read the article about it.

But, if you have done it, simply follow the steps below:
  1. On Main Screen, tap the gear icon on the right upper corner.
  2. Make sure that Account is selected
  3. Tap on the connection button near the method you used to connect your account before: Facebook, Game Center, Apple ID, or Google Play Games.
Your device should then connect Zoo Battle Arena to the chosen method! If you're not signed in, you'll be asked to do so.

Make sure that you're using the same account you saved the game before, otherwise you'll simply save your current new progress.

Then, you'll receive a pop-up asking for your confirmation! You just have to tap on "ok" and you'll receive your account back! :)

If you find any problem with this process, please, check this article so you can learn how to contact us for help with your account retrieval.

Ready for battle? See you at the Zoo!