You will need to sync your progress with a Facebook account in order to be able to save your progress!

To do that, simply follow the steps:
  1. First, tap on the Settings button, the gear icon on the right upper corner of the main screen.
  2. Tap the toggle near your favorite saving method: Facebook, Game Center or Google Play Games.
Your device should ask you for permission to connect Zoo Battle Arena to the method you chose. Then, just follow the pop-up instructions.

Something to keep in mind is that connecting to Facebook helps you if you ever switch OS platforms: Google to Apple or vice-versa.

Also, once the account is connected it will be forever linked, so we won't be able to clear the link or ever make manual transfers. This is made to guarantee your safety and make sure that you're the only person that will ever have access to your account.

That's it! Once you see the toggle near the name of the method you chose active, you're done! Now you can restore your progress even if you reinstall the game or change devices! :)

See you at the Zoo!