You can save your progress in Tennis Clash by linking your account with a Facebook, Google Play, or Game Center account.
Please notice that this option will only be available after you finish the Tutorial.

Once you login with one of these services your current progress will be saved, so make sure you use the correct account. Keep in mind that it will not be possible to overwrite any saved progress, so once your account is linked it is not possible to save another account using the same email address.

To do that, simply follow these steps:

  1. On Home, tap the small portrait in the left top corner of the screen. You'll be taken to your Profile;
  2. Tap on the Settings tab on the top of the screen;
  3. Tap the switch right next to Facebook to safeguard your progress by linking it to a Facebook account. You can tap the switch next to Google to save your progress using your Google Play account, or tap on Game Center to save your progress using your Apple ID.

Your device should ask you for permission to connect Tennis Clash to the account currently signed in to your Facebook app. If you're not signed in, you'll be asked for the e-mail and password of the Facebook account you wish to synchronise your progress to.

If you wish to synchronise your progress to an account you are currently not logged in in your Facebook app, simply go to your Facebook app and log off - or login to the correct account - before following the steps above.