You can save your progress by synchronizing your account with a Facebook/Google Play/Game Center account.
After saving your progress, you can restore it at any time you want by logging in.
Please notice that this option will only be available after you finish the Tutorial (you will not see the option to login if you have not finished the Tutorial).

In order to retrieve the progress you saved simply follow the steps:
  1. On Home, tap the small portrait in the left top corner of the screen. You'll be taken to your Profile;
  2. Tap on Settings on the right corner of the screen;
  3. Tap the switch right next to Facebook/Game Center/Google Play to load your previously saved progress.

Your device should ask for permission to connect Tennis Clash if this is the first time you log in. If you have not saved any progress before, following the steps above will save your current progress.