To start fresh again, you must reinstall the game. Once you reinstall, you should be able to create a new account and start from the beginning!

However, if you have previously logged in through Facebook, Google Play, or Game Center, it will not be possible to remove or overwrite the game profile saved in that Facebook/Google play/Game Center account. Once the progress is linked to an account, it's not possible to revert it.