Unfortunately, it is not possible to revert an in-game purchase as removing the item purchased from your account will lead to adverse effects, and it can affect your gameplay. We have added a confirmation pop-up to prevent accidental purchases, and it shows up in the transactions that cost more than:
  • 100,000 Coins
  • 100 Diamonds
  • 1000 Tech points
Purchases that cost less than the values above will not show a confirmation pop-up.